I love youtube

I have learning to play the piano for about 9 months. I love it, it is a really worth while experience learning an instrument, if you can be bothered. One of the ways that I have been learning to play the piano is by watching you tube videos. I’m not the greatest at reading music yet, but with someone showing me what to do, I seem to be picking it up quite quickly, and get to learn songs that I personally really like, which keeps me motivated. So start searching, there are heaps of tutorials for all sorts of different instruments and songs, and if you can stick with it, it can be great fun.

About Lessons to be Learned

I'm a teenager, who is entering a new phase in her life, [high school] and is desperately trying to learn everything she can, about everything she can, [starting with how to blog] and hopefully, will be able to share my experiences with you.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I love youtube

  1. dnb2day says:

    Great post! I have also learned piano but only for a year. It is an amazing instrument. But i just love how piano and drum and bass mix and create smooth liquid dnb. check my blog for beautiful piano melodies mixed with smooth drum and bass beats. dnb2day.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

